Apple ‘unleashes’ invites for Oct 18 event

You’ve likely seen all the rumors leading up to this point. Heck, we even wrote about it just a little over a week ago. Now, it’s really happening. Apple just sent invites to an October 18 event.

Peep the details:

To be exact, the event will livestream from Apple Park in and is viewable online at Apple.com. It’ll kick-off at 10AM PDT/ 1PM EST/ 1AM GMT+8.

Since we’ve already seen the iPhones and the iMacs, it’s the long-rumored M1X-powered macs that are expected to be announced on the aforementioned date. The upcoming chipset will supposedly make the new MacBook Pro series more graphics- and performance-intensive. Since the lineup is usually focused on performance, that comes as no surprise.

Reports on the event happening this October came first from Bloomberg. They noted that this will come in two variants. One will supposedly have 16 cores, while the other will have 32 cores. Are you looking forward to what Apple will announce?

The post Apple ‘unleashes’ invites for Oct 18 event appeared first on GadgetMatch.

Apple ‘unleashes’ invites for Oct 18 event Apple ‘unleashes’ invites for Oct 18 event Reviewed by Telenor Editorial on October 12, 2021 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.